by Andy
Published: June 9, 2021 (1 week ago)

Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, Qld will host Game 1 of State of Origin 2021. Check Free options to watch State of Origin 2021 live stream online frem Australia and other Countries for free from any devices in HD 4k. The game’s showpiece event, State of Origin, returns to mid-season and it’s set to be a mighty contest between Queensland and New South Wales.

WATCH STATE OF ORIGIN LIVE STREAM HERE

The Maroons pulled off a shock series win last year and no doubt that is still very fresh in the Blues’ minds.

Injuries and suspensions have wiped out a few key players for each state but make no mistake, the players that run out onto Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Wednesday will put on an absolute blockbuster of a show.

WATCH STATE OF ORIGIN LIVE STREAM HERE

2021 NRL State of Origin Game 1

Teams NSW Blues and QLD Maroons
Dates 9th June 2021
Kick-off Time 8.10 PM AEST
Total Games Game 1, 2, 3
Live Stream Watch Here
Broadcast Channel Nine

How can I watch State of Origin 2021 Live Streaming NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons Reddit Online?

Each game of the 2021 Ampol State of Origin is free-to-air on Channel Nine, and will be streamed online via 9Now for viewing on Apple TV, Google Chromecast, iPad or any other smart TV devices. If you’re an eligible Telstra mobile customer, you can catch replays of each game through the NRL app.

First step for watching Origin from overseas is making sure you know what time it starts in your location. With an 8:10pm (AEST) kick-off time, here’s what that works out to be in some major international cities.

City Time
Auckland 10:10pm
Tokyo 7:10pm
Beijing 6:10pm
Delhi 3:40pm
Johannesburg 12:10pm
Paris 12:10pm
London 11:10am
New York 6:10am
Los Angeles 3:10am


WHEN AND WHERE

Origin I- Wednesday, June 9 at Queensland Country Bank Stadium (8.10pm) – Watch Live

Origin II- Sunday, June 27 at Suncorp Stadium (7.50pm)

Origin III- Wednesday, July 14 at Stadium Australia (8.10pm)

State of Origin 2021 Fixtures

  Date Time (AEST)* Venue
Game 1 9 June (Wed) 8:10pm Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
Game 2 27 June (Sun) 7:50pm Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Game 3 14 July (Wed) 8:10pm Stadium Australia, Sydney

*Kick-off times are scheduled times only. Games may commence earlier or later, depending on pre-game entertainment, but coverage usually begins an hour before kick-off.

State of Origin Live Streaming Free NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons Online 2021

You can watch the Ampol Women’s State of Origin on the Nine network, 9Now and the NRL app. The clash will take place on Friday, the 9th of June, 2021 at Sunshine Coast Stadium in Queensland. Kick-off scheduled for 7:45pm.

Can I watch State of Origin overseas?

Yes, each game will be televised in various countries around the world, according to NRL.com.au. Here’s a list of where to watch or stream the State of Origin series outside of Australia:

  • New Zealand: Sky Sport 4
  • USA: Fox US
  • UK: Sky UK
  • Canada: Rogers
  • Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
  • Papua New Guinea: TVWAN Action
  • France: BeIN Sports
  • Netherlands: Fox Netherlands
  • Africa: ESPN Africa
  • Worldwide: WatchNRL or Sport24

How to watch every game of the NRL

If you’re looking to watch every NRL game live, there are a couple of options to choose from, including Foxtel Now and Kayo. If you’re an eligible Telstra customer, you can now receive a special offer from Telstra of $10 a month off Kayo’s Basic subscription (usually $25 a month) for 12 months. This means your Kayo subscription will only cost you $15 a month for one year.

NRL with Kayo

If you consider yourself a bit of a streamer and aren’t interested in locking yourself into a contract, Kayo may deliver the goods. Not only does Kayo provide access to each game of the NRL, you’ll also be able to view over 50 sports, from AFL and cricket to motorsport and rugby union.

Stream Sports with Kayo

Love streaming? Love sports? Kayo is a new streaming platform that provides access to a wealth of sports, from basketball to cricket, motorsports and soccer. Click ‘go to site’ for more details.

Brand Subscription Type No. of Screens/same time viewing Advertised Cost^^/month  
Basic Subscription 

  • More than 15,000 hours of sport on-demand
  • Watch on 2 screens at the same time
  • 14 days FREE trial (New Customers Only)

min. cost $25 over 1 month

2 $25 Go To Site
Premium Subscription 

  • More than 15,000 hours of sport on-demand
  • Watch on 3 screens at the same time
  • 14 days FREE trial (New Customers Only)

min. cost $35 over 1 month

3 $35 Go To Site
Telstra Exclusive Offer – Basic Subscription 

  • Special Offer: Save $10/mth on Kayo for 12 months
  • Available to Telstra customers only. T&Cs Apply
  • Stream over 50 sports, Live & On Demand
  • Watch on 2 screens at the same time – Add up to 5 profiles

min. cost $15/mth first 12 months then $25/mth

2 $25$15 Get Offeron Telstra’s website
^^View important information

State of Origin Team List 2021

Both Queensland and New South Wales selected a few players to debut in Game 1, with each side matching up fairly evenly. Here are the players that will line up in Game 1 of State of Origin in 2021.