Noeline Kilmartin Memorial Award

The Noeline Kilmartin Memorial  Award is a pewter cup.  It was donated by Noel Kilmartin in memory of the late Noeline Kilmartin.

Noeline Kilmartin Memorial Award
The Noeline Kilmartin Memorial Award is awarded annually to a member who through kindness, consideration and help to others has made the greatest contribution to the spirit of goodwill and comradeship among club members.
Nominations for the Noeline Kilmartin Memorial Award will be forwarded to the Committee for evaluation prior to the AGM. The Committee will select the winning nomination. The winner will be announced at the AGM. Award of the Noeline Kilmartin Memorial Trophy will not preclude award of any other Club trophy. The Committee’s decision will be final.
Each recipient will hold the trophy for approximately one year then return it in good condition to the Club Captain before the AGM.
1998 Nanette Milburn
1999 Dave Waters
2000 Bryan Dring
2001 Linda and Bruce Cheer
2002 John Gardiner
2003 Jenny and Arnold Lincoln
2004 Syd and Sherryll Hodgetts
2005 Bruce Wilde
2006 Arnold Lincoln
2007 Dallas Denby and Rob Macgreggor
2008 Arnold Lincoln
2009 Peter Klue
2010 Marie Lester
2011 Pat and Sandra Carrick
2012 Barry and Carolyn Colquhoun
2013 Noel Kilmartin
2014 Bryan Dring
2015 Sherryl Hodgetts
2016 Bruce Wilde
2017 Fiona MacGregor
2018 Darcy & Betty Lupton